G. N. College
Related Links
College Profile
Vision and Mission
Principals over the years
Staff List
Academic Calendar
Principal's Messages
Certificate of Accreditation
Governing Body
Follow us on: Twitter Youtube facebook
 Governing Body
1. S. Brijmohan Singh Jabbi 1970
2. S. Harbans Singh Ahuja 1972
3. S. Brijmohan Singh Jabbi 1975
4. S. Joginder Singh Johal 1977
5. S. Paramjit Singh Gill 1979
6. S. Harbhajan Singh Jabbi 1986
7. S. Joginder Singh Johal 1987
8. S. Gurubax Singh Garcha 1993
9. S. Joginder Singh Johal 1995
Copyright to. G.N. College   Site Dessigned & Developed By Uday Kumar Sinha